toll free: 1-888-712-5595

fax: 956-712-4788

Headquarters

Laredo, Texas

P.O. Box 1914
Laredo, TX 78044
1-888-712-5595 (Toll Free)
956-712-1114
956-712-4788 (Fax)

Daniel B. Dennis
dbdennis@dennisenergy.com

Mary J. Mynard
mmynard@dennisenergy.com

Marty Cardenas
mcardenas@dennisenergy.com

Rudy Vedia
rvedia@dennisenergy.com

Danny Perez
dperez@dennisenergy.com

Luis Ramirez
louram09@yahoo.com

See Our Other Locations

Forth Worth, Texas

1-888-712-5595 (Toll Free)
209 M & M Ranch Road
Suite 108
Granbury, TX 76049

Dustin Dennis
dbdennis83@yahoo.com

Shreveport, Louisiana

1-888-712-5595 (Toll Free)
1701 North Hearne Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71101

Scott Smithson
scottt1952@yahoo.com

Donnie Blankenship
donnieblank1973@yahoo.com

Odessa, Texas

1-888-712-5595 (Toll Free)

Cesar Loya
cloya78@yahoo.com

San Antonio, Texas

1-888-712-5595 (Toll Free)

Dustin Dennis
dbdennis83@yahoo.com

Copyright © 2012 Dennis Energy Services, Inc., All Rights Reserved | Sitemap